Alipurduar district westbengal assembly election 2016

There are five(5) legislative assembly constituency in Alipurduar district for the 2016 Assembly elections. They are Kumargram, Kalchini, Alipurduars, Falakata, Madarihat.

Alipurduar district legislative assembly constituency 2016 assembly elections detail maps

When West bengal assembly election 2016 is getting ready to elect its new Assembly, Alipurduar is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Trinamool Congress, is a powerful in Alipurduar district, another major political party are Communist Party of India(Marxist)-CPIM, Indian National Congress (INC), Baratiya Janata Party (BJP).

Please click here for Kumargram Assam assembly election 2016 news, photos, results,maps,videos

If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter